Posted on: July 27, 2010

She's Got A Lot Of Fucking To Do!

Debi, a 50-year-old divorcee from Las Vegas, shows how she thanks her neighbors for helping her: by sucking his cock and balls, then letting him hammer her pussy mercilessly until he shoots a load of cum all over her DD-cup tits and face. By the end of this "thank you very much" fucking, Debi has cum dripping from her chin, which is just the way she likes it. It's not the first time. It's probably not even the hundredth or even the thousandth time. This is a woman who has fucked a lot in her life, and she has never lost her taste for cock and cum.

"The first time I ever fucked a guy, which was a long time ago, I squirted and almost passed out, I came so many times," she said. "I knew then that I loved sex and couldn't get enough. When I was 18, I had my first threesome with a husband and wife. I think I might have ruined him for his wife by the way I sucked his dick."

In this scene, Debi sucks her neighbor's cock for a long time, paying special attention to his nuts, then turns upside down to get her pussy piledrive-fucked. He gives, she takes, and she could've taken a lot more. So give her what you've got!

She's Got A Lot Of Fucking To Do!

Join 50PLUSMILFS.COM Today!



Posted on: July 23, 2010

Debi Puts The Sin In Sin City

Show of hands: How many of you out there haven't fucked delightful DD-cupper Debi, a 50-year-old divorcee who was born in St. Louis, Missouri and now lives in Las Vegas, Nevada? Yep, Sin City. Debi's right where she belongs. You know how sometimes we tell you about MILFs who matured into their sexuality? Women who didn't fuck much until their pussies started getting the yearning at around age 40 or so?

Debi is not one of those women. She became an exotic dancer when she was 18. She's fucked a lot of people, including movie stars and rock stars. She once had sex during the MTV Music Awards...in a closet with one of the male presenters. She hadn't finished him off by the time he was called on stage, but she sure did finish him off afterwards in the limousine.

"I love cock," Debi said. "I love to suck cock more than just about anything else. I love the way cock looks, and I love how it feels in my pussy."

Is there anything she loves more than sex?

"No," she said, not even having to think twice.

"I love being watched," Debi said. "That's why I love doing porn. I almost never have sex anymore unless I am being watched."

So watch.

"And jack," Debi said. "Shoot your load all over my pictures. That's what I'm here for!"

Debi Puts The Sin In Sin City

Join 50PLUSMILFS.COM Today!



Posted on: July 22, 2010

Hard At Work

Working hard? Need a stress reliever? How about a MILFy stress reliever who's barely dressed in sexy lingerie? Jodi West is your woman. After loosening up your neck muscles, she gets your cock muscle hard, then sucks it like only a mature woman can. She strokes and sucks and sucks and strokes, and before you know it, your body is tensing up but all the tension is leaving your body at the same time. How can that be? Jodi, a 46-year-old wife from Las Vegas, really knows how to suck a dick, and her shaved pussy takes a good pounding, too. Jodi knows her talented mouth and tight cunt have worked their magic by the way you shoot your load on her face. Now back to work, slacker!

Hard At Work

Join 40SOMETHINGMAG.COM Today!



Posted on: July 21, 2010

Marina And Her Asshole Lawyer

Marina is trapped in a sexless marriage, so what does she do? What most women would do: She goes to an asshole lawyer. But this guy isn't a lawyer who happens to be an asshole. He actually is an asshole lawyer: A lawyer who fucks Marina in her ass.



"I need a man who can give me what I need," Marina cryptically tells her lawyer who's sitting across from her. She becomes a bit clearer when she complains that her husband won't fuck her ass.



"So let me get this straight," the lawyer says, completely flustered. "It's not the sex. It's the anal sex."



Marina explains that ,"If you're going to represent me, we need to see if my ass is worth it, and once you try it out, you'll know for sure that it is."



Of course, Marina starts by sucking his cock and having him fuck her pussy, but when the time comes...



"Give it to me. Do it in my ass," she pleads.



One leg is up on the desk, and before we know it, her ass is filled with cock, her pussy is gaping and her hard nipples are pointing straight down.



So, to update the old joke, "What do you call a lawyer fucking Marina's ass?" "A good start."

Marina And Her Asshole Lawyer

Join 40SOMETHINGMAG.COM Today!



Posted on: July 20, 2010

Sandra Ann Plays Sticky Face

Proving that a woman is never too old to fuck and do all kinds of nasty things, Sandra Ann, 75, our oldest MILF ever, sucks a big cock all the way down to the knob, gets her very experienced pussy fucked in a variety of positions, then takes a big, sticky load of cum all over her face. She loves it.

"A big load of cum shows me that I did my man right," Sandra Ann said. "When I'm giving a young man a blow job, I'm trying to suck the cum right out of his balls. I think I did a good job this time."

Good job by Sandra Ann, good job by our stud. Of course, his job was easy. We'd all love to have it.

Sandra Ann Plays Sticky Face

Join 50PLUSMILFS.COM Today!



Posted on: July 19, 2010

Marinna And Her Asshole Lawyer

Marina is trapped in a sexless marriage, so what does she do? What most women would do: She goes to an asshole lawyer. But this guy isn't a lawyer who happens to be an asshole. He actually is an asshole lawyer: A lawyer who fucks Marina in her ass.



"I need a man who can give me what I need," Marina cryptically tells her lawyer who's sitting across from her. She becomes a bit clearer when she complains that her husband won't fuck her ass.



"So let me get this straight," the lawyer says, completely flustered. "It's not the sex. It's the anal sex."



Marina explains that ,"If you're going to represent me, we need to see if my ass is worth it, and once you try it out, you'll know for sure that it is."



Of course, Marina starts by sucking his cock and having him fuck her pussy, but when the time comes...



"Give it to me. Do it in my ass," she pleads.



One leg is up on the desk, and before we know it, her ass is filled with cock, her pussy is gaping and her hard nipples are pointing straight down.



So, to update the old joke, "What do you call a lawyer fucking Marina's ass?" "A good start."

Marinna And Her Asshole Lawyer

Join 40SOMETHINGMAG.COM Today!



Posted on: July 18, 2010

Like Mother, Like Daughter

"We're not your regular mom and daughter. We're way more fun!"

That's what Elli told us during her shoot with her mom, Desi. We have to agree with her. We don't know too many mothers and daughters who get naked together for the camera. "We're best friends and we have a very open relationship. I can come to my mom for anything. We always change in front of each other and we even share the same clothes. Hopefully when I get older I'll be as hot as my mom!"



You two share all of the same clothing?

"Ok, not the bras! My mom's boobs are way bigger than mine. But that's okay. I like having little boobs. I don't even have to wear a bra most of the time. My friends all seem to like my mom's rack though. They all tell me that she's a MILF, and then I tell them not to talk about my mom that way."

Like Mother, Like Daughter

Join 18EIGHTEEN.COM Today!



Posted on: July 17, 2010

Like Daughter, Like Mother!

Remember Cassy Torri? She's the 44-year-old divorcee who made her 40SomethingMag.com debut a short while back by fucking and sucking. Well, this is her mother: 66-year-old Miranda Torri, who, if possible, is even hornier than her daughter. She's making history here by becoming the first mother of a 40SomethingMag.com MILF to also appear at 40SomethingMag.com.


Here's what happened. When Cassy got home from our studio, she called her mother, told her what she had done and said, "Would you be interesting in doing that?"


"I told her, 'Yes, I would,'" Miranda said. "That's how it started, and here I am! We've always had an open relationship. I don't judge what she does, and she doesn't judge what I do. We're very open with each other. And she knows how open-minded I am and that I love to party."


For a truly unique experience, put photos of Miranda and Cassy side-by-side on your browser and jack to mother and daughter. Go ahead. Do it. They want you to.

Like Daughter, Like Mother!

Join 40SOMETHINGMAG.COM Today!



Posted on: July 16, 2010

Miranda Cums With Experience

Miranda Torri, the 66-year-old mother of 44-year-old 40SomethingMag.com MILF Cassy Torri, shows off her very fuckable body in this solo video. Miranda, who has been married three times and never cheated on her husbands, is clearly a woman who's better off not married, judging from her behavior at our sister website, 50PlusMILFs.com. Speaking of cock, she says, "I like to feel as much as I can in my mouth."


Anyway, after a brief interview, Miranda takes off her clothes and gets to work on her pussy. She's a horny woman who's even less inhibited than her daughter. But you know what they say about experience. Miranda has 22 years more of it than Cassy, and that's a very good thing.

Miranda Cums With Experience

Join 40SOMETHINGMAG.COM Today!



Posted on: July 15, 2010

A Birthday Facial For Sandra Ann

Sandra Ann turns 76 next week, so we decided to give her an early birthday present: A cum facial. Yep, we rounded up one of our best studs, asked him to not cum for a few days (and eat plenty of mayonnaise and cum-enhancing herbs), then turned him loose on our oldest MILF ever.

"I've been waiting all afternoon watching you," Sandra Ann says to Juan, who has been washing her car. "I want you to cum all over my face."

Yep, from car wash to white wash! Sandra Ann is the finest cum-eating 70something we've ever seen!

A Birthday Facial For Sandra Ann

Join 50PLUSMILFS.COM Today!



Posted on: July 14, 2010

Hot Secretary Accepts Special Delivery Of Skin Cream

Horny bastard and well-known Belgian porn star Pascal has a special delivery for sexy older-babe receptionist Georgina. A box with his dick sticking out through a hole. A wise guy, eh? Well, the joke worked pretty good in this case although we don't advise doing this in your office for a number of reasons. Georgina immediately mouth dives for Pascal's experienced man-whore cock. The 47 year-old divorcee is always up for a thumping and likes being screwed by dirty guys like Pascal because they're more exciting to her than normal men. She keeps herself in good shape, slim and tight. They do a nice job polishing the desk with their bodies in different fuck positions under his leadership. Pascal gives Georgina a complete, professional root canal with his meat-drill, jacking off on her when it's time to give her a reward for being an obedient secretary and taking his dictation so well.

Hot Secretary Accepts Special Delivery Of Skin Cream

Join SCOREVIDEOS.COM Today!



Posted on: July 13, 2010

Kira Likes To Please Her Man... And Herself!

"Doing this is exciting," Kira Lynn said. "It's something a woman isn't supposed to do, and I like doing things I'm not supposed to do." It's especially something Asian women aren't supposed to do. You might have noticed that we haven't had many Asian MILFs in 40Something. We've looked, but Asian women tend to be conservative. Not Kira.



Kira Lynn is a 5'4", 118-pound bundle of fuck toy with a cute little body, a nice ass you can cup in your hands, a mouth for sucking and a pussy for fucking. "The thing about Asian women is that we're unlike Latin women in that we tend to dress conservatively, but we're very much like Latin women in that we put a very high value on pleasing our men in the bedroom," Kira Lynn said. "But unlike a lot of Asian women, I like to please myself, too."



Take a good look at Kira Lynn's pussy. There's something about it that looks... "Tight?" Kira Lynn said, laughing. "A lot of men have said that. A few months ago, a man actually asked me if I was a virgin! Can you believe that! I'm divorced and have kids, and he thought my pussy was that tight! That made me feel good." Kira smiled. "It'll make you feel good, too!"

Kira Likes To Please Her Man... And Herself!

Join 40SOMETHINGMAG.COM Today!



Posted on: July 12, 2010

Who Needs A Bachelorette Party?

Some women have bachelorette parties before they get married. Not Victoria Peale, a 58-year-old flight attendant from Arizona. You're looking at her bachelorette party. The weekend after she posed for these pics, Victoria got hitched!



Victoria is, in every way, a porn virgin. Never stripped. Never taken her clothes off for an amateur website. So how did this divorcee, mother of three and grandmother end up in our studio just a week before her wedding? Well, her fiance, a 40Something reader, encouraged it. "I thought he was just trying to cover up for something he did," Victoria said. "You know, make it equal. But it turned out he wasn't, and I was only too happy to come here and have my last wild fling!"



With her beautiful face, big tits and overall incredible body, Victoria is a natural for 40Something. She was so comfortable in front of the camera, even shaving her pussy, we had a hard time believing she'd never modeled. "Nope, never," Victoria said. "But I'm a flight attendant, so I'm used to being in front of people. My sexual fantasy is to perform sex acts on stage in front of an audience, and this is probably the closest I'm going to get." That's right: Victoria also fucked, and you can see her XXX debut online at 50PlusMILFs.com.



Victoria enjoys watching porn, too. "I usually pop in a porn video when I masturbate," she said. "I like to watch women with women or women with large breasts playing with themselves. I love having big breasts because women with large breasts are the kind that turn me on." Everything seems to turn Victoria on. It's almost too bad she got married because...well, because she'd make a great MILF porn slut. "Oh, I'll definitely come back," she said. "All you have to do is ask!"

Who Needs A Bachelorette Party?

Join 40SOMETHINGMAG.COM Today!



Posted on: July 11, 2010

An Ass-Fucking For Ms. McCoy


See More of Connie McCoy at 50PLUSMILFS.COM!



Posted on: July 10, 2010

Naughty Biker Babe

Debbie looks like a biker chick, doesn't she? Well, she is a biker chick, but you're not going to find her on the back of someone else's Harley. She has her own. Debbie has a need for speed, a need to do daring things...like show her stuff in 40Something.



"I have a fantasy that I'm in a hotel with my man, and we're making out," Debbie said. "He sits me in a chair and blindfolds me and tells me he'll be right back. When he comes back, he's touching me, kissing me, fondling me. He puts me on the bed, and we get very excited. I'm still blindfolded, but that's when I feel extra hands and lips on me and realize there's more than just the two of us. Is that daring enough for you?"



"Most people would consider it daring for me to spread my pussy and ass in 40Something," Debbie said. "Well, a lot of the biker guys I know are readers, and I'm looking forward to showing my pictures to them. Maybe we'll have a nice, moonlight circle jerk with me in the middle. Wanna cum, fellas?"

Naughty Biker Babe

Join 40SOMETHINGMAG.COM Today!



Posted on: July 09, 2010

Tina Lets Her Wild Side Loose

What's a mom like Tina doing bent over and spreading her ass in an international men's magazine? "I'm letting my wild side loose," she said. "I don't get to do that too often. If you saw me during the day, I'd be dressed casual and conservative, hanging out with my kids, who still think I'm cool. But I thought it was time for me to take care of my own needs for a change." And take care of our needs, too. "It's flattering to think that at age 48, I can make guys think dirty thoughts about me. All I have to do is bend over!"



After bending over, Tina turned over onto her back, took off the rest of her clothes and spread her pink, juicy, not-fucked-often-enough pussy. "Oh, sure, I get my share," she said, "but let's face it, when you're a mom with teenagers around, you have to pick your spots. That's why I was so eager to fuck one of your young studs on camera." That's something you can see at 40SomethingMag.com and in an upcoming video. But for now, enjoy the view of Tina's tight and juicy cunt.



When her kids aren't in the car, Tina likes to masturbate while driving. "Is that a fetish?" she said. "I've never gotten into an accident, but there've been times when people have pulled up next to me, and they had to know what I was doing from the look on my face. If my kids knew what I do in the car, they'd die." And if they knew about this? "Honey, this is gonna be our secret!"

Tina Lets Her Wild Side Loose

Join 40SOMETHINGMAG.COM Today!



Posted on: July 08, 2010

This Marina Is Full

Now free of her controlling first husband and happily married to her second, 49-year-old Marina Johnson is free to do whatever she wants to do. And that includes fucking a total stranger on the set of 40SomethingMag.com. Sucking his cock and letting him fuck her pussy. Her ass, too.


"My first husband would have a fit and probably have a heart attack if he saw these pictures," Marina said. "He'd probably send this magazine to my mother just to get back at me. My mother knows nothing about this. When I got divorced, my entire family sided with my ex-husband because they couldn't understand why I was leaving him. I got so pissed off."


Marina's happy now. In her first appearance here, she fucked a hung, black stud, and this time, she's taking the action a step further.


"My first husband would never dream of having anal sex with me," she said. "His loss."


And our gain.

This Marina Is Full

Join 40SOMETHINGMAG.COM Today!



Posted on: July 07, 2010

The Joys Of Anal Sex

When she made her 50PlusMILFs.com debut, Connie McCoy told us how flexible she is.

"Scary flexible," she said. "I can put both feet behind my head."

Here, this 55-year-old divorcee from Southern California who had never gotten naked on camera before, shows us just how flexible she is by putting both feet behind her head while getting fucked in her ass. Yeah, we said fucked in her ass, and when Connie gets anal-ized, she takes it deep and she takes it with a big smile on her face. She makes her pussy gape, too.

You know, with some women, you get the idea that when they open up their asses for cock, they're doing it just to pleasure the man. But check out these pics of Connie. She's doing it to pleasure herself.

The Joys Of Anal Sex

Join 50PLUSMILFS.COM Today!



Posted on: July 06, 2010

A Birthday Gift That Keeps On Giving

First of all, some disclosure: Even though Valerie will have turned 70 by the time you see this pictorial, she was 69 when she shot it. So we don't want you to think that you're seeing the first 70something in 40Something history. That big event is gonna have to wait, but Valerie told us she'd be pleased to have the honor. "I'd love to be the first 70something to fuck in 40Something magazine. It would be an honor. I have a very open-minded husband who can't take care of my needs the way he used to, but he wants me to be happy."



This is the third time that Valerie, a former school teacher, is appearing in 40Something but the first time she's fucking. That has nothing to do with her husband. He gets off on her doing this. "He doesn't mind that I have gang bangs with hung black guys," she says. "He gave me a gang bang as a 69th birthday present! And he was fine with me coming to 40Something and fucking a stranger or two. As long as I give him the dirty details!"



Valerie looks right into the camera as her horny pussy gets drilled. She's one of the stars of the upcoming DVD Chocolate-Stuffed MILFs, and she didn't flinch when she saw the size of the cock on the stud she was about to fuck. "The bigger the better," Valerie said. "I can take it. I just wish I had found out about hung, black studs earlier in life."



The stud pumps Valerie's pussy hard, then when his balls are about to explode, he withdraws and cums all over Valerie's face and big tits. That's how it usually happens in porn, right? Well, right now at 50PlusMILFs.com, there's a video of a stud fucking Valerie and cumming inside her pussy. Yeah, a cream pie! Valerie's pussy catches every drop of the dude's load, then she spreads wide and pushes it out. Watch cum drip from the inside of Valerie's pussy. Yeah, it's naughty. "Yes, I enjoyed it," Valerie said. "Who wouldn't?" Don't you love her?

A Birthday Gift That Keeps On Giving

Join 40SOMETHINGMAG.COM Today!



Posted on: July 05, 2010

Who's Pooling Who?

In this video, the guy thinks he's going to teach Jenny Hamilton how to play pool.


"Shooting pool is like touching a woman," he tells her. "You gotta grab that rack, then you gotta break 'em in."


So much for subtlety. But it turns out she already knows how to play, and she's 42, so she doesn't need much breaking in. She just about clears the table and offers a challenge.


"If I make this shot," she says. "you eat my pussy, and then I get to fuck you."


At this point, he's gotta be putting aside his male ego and hoping she sinks the shot, and of course, she does.


"You think that's good?" she says. "Wait until you stick your dick inside my pussy."


He eats her pussy, of course, on the pool table (where else?), then she sucks his dick, again on the pool table, and then he sticks his dick in her pussy (shaved, of course). And to finish things off, he shoots his load all over her pretty face. Now who do you think won this game?

Who's Pooling Who?

Join 40SOMETHINGMAG.COM Today!



Posted on: July 04, 2010

International Spokeswoman For Anal Sex

For her second appearance at 50PlusMILFs.com, Shana DuPlae, a 51-year-old horse trainer from Minnesota, proves that slim ladies can take it in the ass, too. Not that we ever had any doubt, but we kinda wanted to see for ourselves.

Shana is in complete control of the action in this pictorial, telling Juan exactly what to do and how to do it, and that's kind of refreshing when you realize that even though Shana is in command, she's still sucking his balls and taking it up the ass. She even gets DP'd by Juan's cock and a dildo (we told you last time that Shana enjoys DPing herself with dildos when she's masturbating; here, she substitutes one of the dildos for a real cock). Most guys think that women give up their asses for the benefit and pleasure of their man, but that's not the case with Shana.

"Sure, I like to please a man by letting him fuck my ass," she said. "But it feels good for me, too. I think more women should try it."

Shana DuPlae: International Spokeswoman for Anal Sex.

International Spokeswoman For Anal Sex

Join 50PLUSMILFS.COM Today!



Posted on: July 03, 2010

The 50PlusMILFs.com Interview: Shana Takes Control


See More of Shana DuPlae at 50PLUSMILFS.COM!



Posted on: July 02, 2010

How To Fuck A Dominatrix In The Ass


See More of Shana DuPlae at 50PLUSMILFS.COM!



Posted on: July 01, 2010

Shasha Gets What She Wants!

This lovely piece of ass was born in Graz, Austria and is now fucking her way through Southern California. Her name is Shasha, she loves Latex clothes, fantasizes about getting fucked in a beautiful castle (typical Austrian fantasy, right?) and claims to have 976-BIG DICK on her speed dial. Translation: Shasha has a lot of fuck buddies in her sexy life.



Shasha posed for us because she's already a model and wants to be a porn star. "I love my toys, I love my men and I love beautiful women," Shasha said in her sexy accent. "I love sucking cock and eating pussy, and I love having my pussy eaten while I'm sucking cock. I'm a grown woman, and I don't see why I can't do whatever I want when I want." Shasha, you can!



Why are mature women better? Shasha explains. "We suck cock really hard and long," she said. "Our pussies get wet much faster. And we'll do anything." At 40SomethingMag.com, Shasha gets fucked in that sweet ass of hers. Why? Because Shasha gets what she wants.

Shasha Gets What She Wants!

Join 40SOMETHINGMAG.COM Today!



Posted on: June 29, 2010

Violet Goes For A Ride

Violet Vanderson is a lounge singer. Violet posed because "it's another way of performing, except I'm performing with my body instead of my voice. I guess you could say I'm a showoff. I love being the center of attention. I know I have a good body, especially for my age, and I want to show it off, just like I want to show off my voice." Here Violet goes for a little ride. There's nothing like a drive in the country. "I masturbate all the time,” she says. "My sexual fantasy is to be a love slave.” Let's hope she can make her fantasy a reality.

Violet Goes For A Ride

Join SCOREVIDEOS.COM Today!